Posts tagged with: Jordan Pruitt

Radio Disney Jams 11

Next week Walt Disney Records will release the 11th edition in the multi-plainum selling Radio Disney Jams family. As with all the other Radio Disney Jams projects it is filled with great music from several top Disney artists such as The Jonas Brothers, Zac Efron, Demi Lovato and Vanessa Hudgens. It also features other chart toppers from Radio Disney like David Archuleta, Varsity Fan Club and from my hometown We the Kings. Buena Vista Records’ new all girl rock quintet KSM is also a part of this project.

CD Tracks:

  1. Burnin’ Up-Jonas Brothers
  2. Fly on the Wall-Miley Cyrus
  3. Crush-David Archuleta
  4. Teardrops on My Guitar-Taylor Swift
  5. The In Crowd-Mitchell Musso
  6. Get Back-Demi Lovato
  7. Scream-Troy (performed by Zac Efron)
  8. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know-Selena Gomez
  9. Leavin’ (Radio Disney Version)-Jesse McCartney
  10. Goodbyes-Savannah
  11. Amazed-Vanessa Hudgens
  12. Future Love-Varsity Fam Club
  13. One Love-Jordan Pruitt
  14. Check Yes, Juliet-We the Kings
  15. Distracted-KSM

In addition to a CD filled with great music Radio Disney Jams 11 also comes with a bonus DVD! The DVD includes 5 full length music videos, “Making of the Album” with Mitchel Musso and “Meet the Band” with KSM. The Miley Cyrus and Jordan Pruitt videos were recorded at the Disney Channel Games Concert. I was at that concert it was a great time! I can’t wait to see the videos.

The DVD Tracks:

  1. Right Here, Right Now-Troy and Gabriella (performed by Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens)
  2. Future Love-Varsity Fan Club
  3. Burnin’ Up-Jonas Brothers
  4. Fly on the Wall-Miley Cyrus
  5. One Love-Jordan Pruitt
  6. Making of the Album-Mitchel Musso-interviews and clips from his upcoming album
  7. Meet the Ban-KSM-KSM just wrapped their first tour, opening for The Cheetah Girls as well as the 2008 Tour of Gymnastics Superstars with Olympic medalists Nastia Liukin, Shawn Johnson and others.

[kml_flashembed movie="" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent" /]
Radio Disney Jams 11 will be available in stores January 27,2009 or you can buy it wherever CDs are sold.